Church Leadership

Two groups provide overall leadership to the vision, values, and resources of the congregation. The Ministry Leadership Team, which includes both staff and volunteer ministers, provides spiritual oversight of the congregation and supports the lead pastor. They discern and implement vision and values, paying attention to Jesus’ leading in the congregation and community. The Congregational Leadership Board gives leadership to decisions regarding facility, finances, equipment and business matters of the congregation.

Ministry Leadership Team

Lead Pastor
Ron Adams

Assoc. Pastor
Gina Burkhart

Congregational Leadership Board

Scot Fertich

Kyle Horst

Financial Secretary
Steve Horst

Ministry leadership team
Ron Adams
Gina Burkhart

Pastor development team
Rodney Nafziger

Carl Hoover

Members at Large
Lamar Myers
Helen Hertzler

Administrative Secretary
Christy Kauffman, recorder